Skip to content ↓
Stewards Academy

Stewards Academy

Science Specialist

GCSEs Summer 2019

GCSE EXAMINATION TIMETABLE – SUMMER 2019

MORNING

DATE – WEEK 2

AFTERNOON

Computer Science CT&PS (1h 30m)

Monday 13 May

Religious Studies (1h 45m)

French listening (F35m) (H40m)

French reading (F45m) (H1h)

Tuesday 14 May

Science – Biology (1h 15m)

Biology (1h 45m)

Physical Education – Physical (1h)

Sport Studies (1h)

Wednesday 15 May

English Literature (1h 45m)

Science – Chemistry (1h 15m)

Chemistry (1h 45m)

Thursday 16 May

Computer Science (1h 30m)

French Writing (F1h) (H1h 15m)

Friday 17 May

Physical Education - Psychology (1h)*

Drama (1h 45m)* (3*)

MORNING

DATE – WEEK 1

AFTERNOON

 Religious Studies (1h 45m)

Monday 20 May

 

Maths – non-calculator (1h 30m)

Tuesday 21 May

Geography (1h 30m)

Spanish listening (F35) (H45m)

Spanish reading (F45m) (H1h)

Chinese listening (F35m) (H45m)

Chinese reading (F50m) (H1 05m)

Wednesday 22 May

Science – Physics (1h 15m)

Physics (1h 45m)

English Literature (2h 15m)

Thursday 23 May

 

Business Investigating (1h 30m)

Italian listening (F35m) (H40m)

Italian reading (F45m) (H1h)

Friday 24 May

Design & Technology (2h)

MORNING

DATE – WEEK 2

AFTERNOON

History – Thematic (1h 15m)

Monday 3 June

Chinese writing (F1h 15m) (H1h 25m)

Italian writing (F1h) (H1h 15m)

Media (1h 30m)

English Fiction (1h 45m)

Tuesday 4 June

Music (1h 30m)

Business Building (1h 30m)

Spanish writing (F1h) (H1h 15m)

Wednesday 5 June

Geography (1h 30m)

Maths – calculator (1h 30m)

Thursday 6 June

History – British (1h 45m)

English Non-Fiction (2h 5m)

Friday 7 June

Science – Biology (1h 15m)

Biology (1h 45m)

MORNING

DATE – WEEK 1

AFTERNOON

Food Preparation (1h 30m)

Russian listening (F35) (H45m)

Russian reading (F50m) (H1h 5m)

Monday 10 June

Media (1h 30m)

Maths – calculator (1h 30m)

Tuesday 11 June

History – Modern (1h 20m)

Science – Chemistry (1h 15m)

Chemistry (1h 45m)

Wednesday 12 June

Polish listening (F35) (H45m)

Polish reading (F45m) (H1h)

Geography (1h 15m)

Thursday 13 June

Dance (1h 30m)

Science – Physics (1h 15m)

Physics (1h 45m)

Friday 14 June

 Russian writing (F1h 15m) (H1h 25m)

MORNING

DATE – WEEK 2

AFTERNOON

 

Monday 17 June

 

 

Tuesday 18 June

 

Polish writing (F1h) (H1h 15m)

Wednesday 19 June