Skip to content ↓
Stewards Academy

Stewards Academy

Science Specialist

2021 - 2022 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM

School opens

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset (Non pupil) Day 1

Year 7 & Pupils with Positions of Responsibility LFT Testing

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Year 8 – 11 LFT Testing

Pupils with Positions of Responsibility Training

Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts - Year 7

Year 7 – 9 LFT Testing

 

Monday 6th September 2021

9.00am start

3:15pm finish

Term starts Year 8 – 11

Year 10 – 11 LFT Testing

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Year 7

8.30am start - 3:15pm finish

Year 8

Induction Session 9am - 11am

Year 9

Induction Session 1pm - 3pm

Year 10

Induction Session 10am -1 2:30pm

Year 11

Induction Session 12:30pm - 3pm

Inset (Non pupil) Day 2

Friday 1st October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

School opens / Term Starts

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Friday 1st April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

School opens / Term starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive

Term Ends

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Inset (Non pupil) Days 3,4 & 5

Wednesday 20th July – Friday 22nd July 2022