Skip to content ↓
Stewards Academy

Stewards Academy

Science Specialist

Year 10 Football Final


Congratulations to the Year 11 football team who won their cup final to beat King Harold at the Harlow Football Stadium by three goals to one. There was some fantastic football on display on a pitch that was suited to passing the ball. Stewards started slowly and allowed the opposition to score in the first ten minutes after giving the ball away. However once Stewards got into their stride they began to dictate the game, which was rewarded with some very well worked finishes from Mason Cook and Nosa Ediae. Well done to all of the players in the team this year, we wish you good luck for next year’s competition.

The squad - Tyler Bull, Josh Eke, Harry McWilliam, Will Fordham, Nathan Stokes, Connor Quinn, Mason Phillips, Ryan Clark, Stanley Musau, Mason Cook, Nosa Ediae, Matthew Oliver, Kaine Wesley, Bradley Rogers, Daniel McCarthy and Dylan Dezilva.